Our Board

Executive Board Members

President: Andreas Schulz
386-804-4148
badgers.schulz@gmail.com

Football Commissioner: Joe DeSousa
407-474-1328
joe@gator28.com

Cheer Coordinator: Tonya Perry
386-479-8104
tlperry2007@yahoo.com

Vice President: Mike Maheu
860-460-3407
jmmaheu@att.net

Treasurer: Jessica Kellie
407-383-9729
jessica.kellie@me.com

Secretary: Karen Vann
321-295-9237
mrscoachvann4@yahoo.com

Fundraising: Andrea Smith
386-747-9188
smith_al28@yahoo.com

Board Members

Football Director: Paul Strittmatter
407-547-7513
pstrittm@gmail.com

Scholastic Coordinator: Gabriela Hernandez
386-216-6474
gph0719@gmail.com

Compliance Director:
Kimberly Green
386-848-2552
Kimbossy222@ail.com

Assistant Cheer Coordinator: Judith Cruz
352-874-7294
lovelyeyes225@yahoo.com

Cheer Equipment Manager: Angiebel Colon
386-479-7755
angiebel99@gmail.com

Concession Manager: Patrick Velasquez
386-320-6421
pvelasquez2000@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager: Noble Thomas
407-437-5668
nobletknowes@gmail.com

Social & Web Media Manager: Manny Sanchez
305-613-8553
wvwebmaster@live.com

Spread the Word...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone